Contattateci

Sede generale

Stampgatan 14
SE 411 01 Gothenburg
Sweden

  • Telefono: +46 31 340 8250
  • Fax: +46 31 413 115
  • Contatti: info@osstell.com
  • Ordini: order@osstell.com
  • Supporto: support@osstell.com

Osstell USA

6700 Alexander Bell Drive, Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21046
USA

  • Telefono: 1 877 296 6177
  • Fax: 1 877 599 0680
  • E-mail: osstellusa@osstell.com

Send us a message!

    *Your details are confidential and will not be given to any third parties. For more information on data protection, please click here
  • Questo campo serve per la convalida e dovrebbe essere lasciato inalterato.

Jonas Ehinger

CEO, President

jonas.ehinger@osstell.com

Stefan Horn

VP Product Solutions

stefan.horn@osstell.com

Toyah Ohlson

VP Operations

toyah.ohlson@osstell.com

Per-Olof Lundgren

CFO

per-olof.Lundgren@osstell.com

Niclas Horal-Schultz

Global Sales Director

niclas.horal-schultz@osstell.com

Lina Sanner

Global Marketing Director

lina.sanner@osstell.com

Liselott Fornell

Finance Manager

liselott.fornell@osstell.com

Radmila Batinic

Export Sales Manager

Radmila.Batinic@osstell.com

Thaddeus Picklo

Sales Director, US

thaddeus.picklo@osstell.com

Nick Purdom

Manager, Western US

nicholas.purdom@osstell.com

Anki Claesson

In-House Sales Representative

anki.claesson@osstell.com

Åsa Lundblad

Product Supply

asa.lundblad@osstell.com

Karin Breding

Product Developer

karin.breding@osstell.com

Martin Magnusson

Software Developer

martin.magnusson@osstell.com

Would you like to learn more?

Enter your email and we will contact you!

X