Contactez-nous

Siège

Stampgatan 14
SE 411 01 Gothenburg
Suède

  • Téléphone: +46 31 340 8250
  • Fax: +46 31 413 115
  • Contact: info@osstell.com
  • Commandes: order@osstell.com
  • Assistance: support@osstell.com

Osstell USA

6700 Alexander Bell Drive, Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21046
USA

  • Téléphone: 1 877 296 6177
  • Fax: 1 877 599 0680
  • Email: osstellusa@osstell.com

Send us a message!

    *Your details are confidential and will not be given to any third parties. For more information on data protection, please click here
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Jonas Ehinger

CEO, President

jonas.ehinger@osstell.com

Stefan Horn

VP Product Solutions

stefan.horn@osstell.com

Toyah Ohlson

VP Operations

toyah.ohlson@osstell.com

Per-Olof Lundgren

CFO

per-olof.Lundgren@osstell.com

Clémence Griot

Global Marketing Director

clemence.griot@osstell.com

Viktoria Mårtensson

Sales Director

viktoria.martensson@osstell.com

Liselott Fornell

Finance Manager

liselott.fornell@osstell.com

Russell Edwards

Export Sales Manager

russell.edwards@osstell.com

Thaddeus Picklo

Sales Director, US

thaddeus.picklo@osstell.com

Nick Purdom

Manager, Western US

nicholas.purdom@osstell.com

Åsa Lundblad

Product Supply

asa.lundblad@osstell.com

Martin Gabre

Software Developer

martin.gabre@osstell.com

Verica Bechvinoska

Customer Service & Supply

verica.bechvinoska@osstell.com

Annette Sareck

Customer Service & Supply

annette.sareck@osstell.com

Michal Tokarz

QA/RA Manager

michal.tokarz@osstell.com

Would you like to learn more?

Enter your email and we will contact you!

X