Osstell

联系我们

总部

Stampgatan 14
411 01 Göteborg
Sweden

电话: +46 31 340 8250
传真: +46 31 413 115
电子邮箱: info@osstell.com 
订单: order@osstell.com 
支持: support@osstell.com 

W&H China

电话: +862132091768
电话: +862132091758

电子邮箱: office.cn@wh.com
http://wh.com/cn

Osstem China

4-1802 Zhubang, 2000 Business C.No97 Blg 4,Balizhuangxili Chaoyang Distr Balizhuangxili Chaoyang Distric
100025 Beijing, China

电话: +8686108586753
http://www.osstem.com

Dental Alliance Asia (DAA) China

Room 312, Block 1
288 Tong Xie Road Shanghai People’s Republic of China

电话: +13581893792

电子邮箱: info@daa-asia.com
http://www.daa-asia.com.cn

Send us a message!

Our Team

Jonas Ehinger

CEO, President

jonas.ehinger@osstell.com

Stefan Horn

VP Product Solutions

stefan.horn@osstell.com

Toyah Ohlson

VP Operations – QA/RA

toyah.ohlson@osstell.com

Per-Olof Lundgren

CFO

per-olof.Lundgren@osstell.com

Clémence Griot

Global Marketing Director

clemence.griot@osstell.com

Viktoria Mårtensson

Osstell Product Manager

viktoria.martensson@osstell.com

Thaddeus Picklo

Osstell Product Manager

thaddeus.picklo@osstell.com

Liselott Fornell

Finance Manager

liselott.fornell@osstell.com

Anki Claesson

Customer Coordinator

anki.claesson@osstell.com

Åsa Lundblad

Product Supply

asa.lundblad@osstell.com

Martin Gabre

Software Developer

martin.gabre@osstell.com

Michal Tokarz

QA/RA Manager

michal.tokarz@osstell.com

Ingrid Höglund

Global Marketing Coordinator

ingrid.hoglund@osstell.com

Hanne Nyberg

Online Marketing Manager

hanne.nyberg@osstell.com