联系我们

总部

Stampgatan 14
SE 411 01 Gothenburg
Sweden

  • 电话: +46 31 340 8250
  • 传真: +46 31 413 115
  • 电子邮箱: info@osstell.com
  • 订单: order@osstell.com
  • 支持: support@osstell.com

W&H China

  • 电话: +862132091768
  • 电话: +862132091758
  • 电子邮箱: office.cn@wh.com
  • http://wh.com/cn

Osstem China

4-1802 Zhubang, 2000 Business C.No97 Blg 4,Balizhuangxili Chaoyang Distr Balizhuangxili Chaoyang Distric
100025 Beijing, China

  • 电话: +8686108586753
  • http://www.osstem.com

Dental Alliance Asia (DAA) China

Room 312, Block 1
288 Tong Xie Road Shanghai People’s Republic of China

  • 电话: +13581893792
  • 电子邮箱: info@daa-asia.com
  • http://www.daa-asia.com.cn

Send us a message!

    *Your details are confidential and will not be given to any third parties. For more information on data protection, please click here
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

Jonas Ehinger

CEO, President

jonas.ehinger@osstell.com

Stefan Horn

VP Product Solutions

stefan.horn@osstell.com

Toyah Ohlson

VP Operations

toyah.ohlson@osstell.com

Per-Olof Lundgren

CFO

per-olof.Lundgren@osstell.com

Clémence Griot

Global Marketing Director

lina.sanner@osstell.com

Viktoria Mårtensson

Sales Director

viktoria.martensson@osstell.com

Liselott Fornell

Finance Manager

liselott.fornell@osstell.com

Russell Edwards

Export Sales Manager

russell.edwards@osstell.com

Thaddeus Picklo

Sales Director, US

thaddeus.picklo@osstell.com

Nick Purdom

Manager, Western US

nicholas.purdom@osstell.com

Åsa Lundblad

Product Supply

asa.lundblad@osstell.com

Martin Gabre

Software Developer

martin.gabre@osstell.com

Verica Bechvinoska

Customer Service & Supply

verica.bechvinoska@osstell.com

Annette Sareck

Customer Service & Supply

annette.sareck@osstell.com

Michal Tokarz

QA/RA Manager

michal.tokarz@osstell.com

想了解更多信息?

X