Osstell

Contact us

Do you have questions and want to get in touch with us? We are more than happy to help. Below you’ll find our contact details and contact form.

Headquarters

Stampgatan 14
411 01 Göteborg
Sweden

Phone: +46 31 340 8250
Contact: info@osstell.com 
Order: order@osstell.com 
Support: support@osstell.com 
Contact us on: Facebook

Osstell USA

C/O Gross Mendelsohn & Associates
1801 Porter Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21230

Email: osstellusa@osstell.com
Phone: (833) 677-8355

US shipping address:
W&H Impex Inc.
33091 W Jefferson Ave.
Brownstown, MI-48173
U.S.A.

Send us a message!

Locate your distributor

Not sure where to buy our products in your country? We have compiled a list of our distributors around the world which is constantly updated. Feel free to contact us if you can’t find a distributor in your country and we’re happy to help you further.

Find distributor

Our Team

Jonas Ehinger

CEO, President

jonas.ehinger@osstell.com

Stefan Horn

VP Product Solutions

stefan.horn@osstell.com

Toyah Ohlson

VP Operations – QA/RA

toyah.ohlson@osstell.com

Per-Olof Lundgren

CFO

per-olof.Lundgren@osstell.com

Clémence Griot

Global Marketing Director

clemence.griot@osstell.com

Viktoria Mårtensson

Osstell Product Manager

viktoria.martensson@osstell.com

Thaddeus Picklo

Osstell Product Manager

thaddeus.picklo@osstell.com

Liselott Fornell

Finance Manager

liselott.fornell@osstell.com

Anki Claesson

Customer Coordinator

anki.claesson@osstell.com

Åsa Lundblad

Product Supply

asa.lundblad@osstell.com

Martin Gabre

Software Developer

martin.gabre@osstell.com

Michal Tokarz

QA/RA Manager

michal.tokarz@osstell.com

Ingrid Höglund

Global Marketing Coordinator

ingrid.hoglund@osstell.com

Hanne Nyberg

Online Marketing Manager

hanne.nyberg@osstell.com