Contact us

Headquarters

Stampgatan 14
SE 411 01 Gothenburg
Sweden

  • Phone: +46 31 340 8250
  • Contact: info@osstell.com
  • Order: order@osstell.com
  • Support: support@osstell.com
  • Contact us on: Whatsapp

Osstell USA

C/O Gross Mendelsohn & Associates
1801 Porter Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21230

  • Email: osstellusa@osstell.com
  • Phone: (833) 677-8355

New US shipping address!

W&H Impex Inc.
33091 W Jefferson Ave.
Brownstown, MI-48173
U.S.A.

Send us a message!

    *Your details are confidential and will not be given to any third parties. For more information on data protection, please click here
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Jonas Ehinger

CEO, President

jonas.ehinger@osstell.com

Stefan Horn

VP Product Solutions

stefan.horn@osstell.com

Toyah Ohlson

VP Operations - QA/RA

toyah.ohlson@osstell.com

Per-Olof Lundgren

CFO

per-olof.Lundgren@osstell.com

Clémence Griot

Global Marketing Director

clemence.griot@osstell.com

Viktoria Mårtensson

Sales Director

viktoria.martensson@osstell.com

Thaddeus Picklo

Sales Director, US

thaddeus.picklo@osstell.com

Russell Edwards

Export Sales Manager

russell.edwards@osstell.com

Liselott Fornell

Finance Manager

liselott.fornell@osstell.com

Åsa Lundblad

Product Supply

asa.lundblad@osstell.com

Martin Gabre

Software Developer

martin.gabre@osstell.com

Verica Bechvinoska

Customer Service & Supply

verica.bechvinoska@osstell.com

Annette Sareck

Customer Service & Supply

annette.sareck@osstell.com

Michal Tokarz

QA/RA Manager

michal.tokarz@osstell.com

Ingrid Höglund

Global Marketing Coordinator

ingrid.hoglund@osstell.com

Would you like to learn more?

Enter your email and we will contact you!

X