Contact us

Headquarters

Stampgatan 14
SE 411 01 Gothenburg
Sweden

  • Phone: +46 31 340 8250
  • Fax: +46 31 413 115
  • Contact: info@osstell.com
  • Order: order@osstell.com
  • Support: support@osstell.com

Osstell USA

6700 Alexander Bell Drive, Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21046
USA

  • Phone: 1 877 296 6177
  • Fax: 1 877 599 0680
  • Email: osstellusa@osstell.com

Send us a message!

Jonas Ehinger

CEO, President

jonas.ehinger@osstell.com

Stefan Horn

VP Product Solutions

stefan.horn@osstell.com

Toyah Ohlson

VP Operations

toyah.ohlson@osstell.com

Per-Olof Lundgren

CFO

per-olof.Lundgren@osstell.com

Niclas Horal-Schultz

Global Sales Director

niclas.horal-schultz@osstell.com

Lina Sanner

Global Marketing Director

lina.sanner@osstell.com

Liselott Fornell

Finance Manager

liselott.fornell@osstell.com

Radmila Batinic

Export Sales Manager

Radmila.Batinic@osstell.com

Thaddeus Picklo

Sales Director, US

thaddeus.picklo@osstell.com

Nick Purdom

Manager, Western US

nicholas.purdom@osstell.com

Anki Claesson

In-House Sales Representative

anki.claesson@osstell.com

Åsa Lundblad

Product Supply

asa.lundblad@osstell.com

Martin Magnusson

Software Developer

martin.magnusson@osstell.com

Anders Gingsjö, Phd

CTO

anders.gingsjo@osstell.com

Would you like to learn more?

Enter your email and we will contact you!

X