Contact Osstell

Headquarters

 
Stampgatan 14 Contact info@osstell.com
SE 411 01 Gothenburg Order order@osstell.com
Sweden Support support@osstell.com
Tel +46 31 340 8250  
Fax +46 31 413 115  
   

Osstell USA

Osstell Germany

514 Progress Drive Suites G-H Tel +49 170 169 1161
Linthicum, MD 21090, USA Contact Silke Wehrle
US Customer Service 1-877-296-6177 E-mail silke.wehrle@osstell.com
E-mail osstellusa@osstell.com  
Fax 1-877-599-0680   

 

President

Operations

US General Manager

JON-135x150px AP4-135x150px Francine Berkey
Jonas Ehinger Anders Petersson Francine Berkey
Managing Director, President Chief Operations Officer US General Manager
jonas.ehinger@osstell.com anders.petersson@osstell.com francine.berkey@osstell.com
.    

Sales

   
Andreas3 Martin Harris Silke Wehrle
Andreas Danielsson Martin Harris Silke Wehrle
Distribution Sales Director, Europe and Middle East Distribution Sales Director, Asia Pacific Sales Director, Germany
andreas.danielsson@osstell.com martin.harris@osstell.com silke.wehrle@osstell.com
.    
Cam Hick Jermaine Jackson  Viktoria Mårtensson
Cam Hick Jermaine Jackson  Viktoria Mårtensson
Sales Manager, Eastern USA Sales Manager, Western USA  In-House Sales Manager
cam.hick@osstell.com jermaine.jackson@osstell.com   viktoria.martensson@osstell.com
     
 

 Product Development 

 Product Supply

Anki5 Helena Johansson CTO Osstell  Åsa3 135x150px
Anki Claesson Helena Johansson  Åsa Lundblad
In-House Sales Representative CTO  Product Supply
anki.claesson@osstell.com helena.johansson@osstell.com   asa.lundblad@osstell.com
     

Marketing

   
OO4-135x150px Ida Amanda_O2
Ola Olsson Ida Larsson Amanda Diffenderfer
VP Global Marketing & Business Development Marketing Manager Marketing Coordinator US
ola.olsson@osstell.com ida.larsson@osstell.com amanda.diffenderfer@osstell.com
.    

Finance

QA & RA

 
Liselott3 135x150px  
Liselott Fornell Karin Breding  
Finance Manager QA and RA Manager  
liselott.fornell@osstell.com karin.breding@osstell.com