Contact Osstell

Headquarters

 
Stampgatan 14 Contact info@osstell.com
SE 411 01 Gothenburg Order order@osstell.com
Sweden Support support@osstell.com
Tel +46 31 340 8250  
Fax +46 31 413 115  
   

Osstell USA

Osstell Germany

6700 Alexander Bell Drive, Suite 200 Tel +49 170 169 1161
Columbia, MD 21046, USA Contact Silke Wehrle
US Customer Service 1-877-296-6177 E-mail silke.wehrle@osstell.com
E-mail osstellusa@osstell.com  
Fax 1-877-599-0680  

 

President

US General Manager

Business Development

 
JON-135x150px Francine Berkey  OO4-135x150px
Jonas Ehinger Francine Berkey  Ola Olsson
Managing Director, President US General Manager  VP Business Development
jonas.ehinger@osstell.com francine.berkey@osstell.com  ola.olsson@osstell.com
.    

Sales

   
Andreas3 Martin Harris Silke Wehrle
Andreas Danielsson Martin Harris Silke Wehrle
Distribution Sales Director, Europe and Middle East Distribution Sales Director, Asia Pacific Sales Director, Germany
andreas.danielsson@osstell.com martin.harris@osstell.com silke.wehrle@osstell.com
.    
Jermaine Jackson Thad  
Jermaine Jackson Thaddeus Picklo  
Sales Manager, Western USA Sales Manager, Eastern USA  
jermaine.jackson@osstell.com thaddeus.picklo@osstell.com  
     
Anki5 Viktoria Mårtensson  
Anki Claesson Viktoria Mårtensson  
In-House Sales Representative In-House Sales Manager  
anki.claesson@osstell.com viktoria.martensson@osstell.com  
     

Product Supply

Product Development

 
Åsa3 135x150px Helena Johansson CTO Osstell Viktor Rennemark
Åsa Lundblad Helena Johansson Viktor Rennemark
Product Supply CTO Product Developer
asa.lundblad@osstell.com helena.johansson@osstell.com viktor.rennemark@osstell.com
     

Marketing

   
Lina Sanner    
Lina Sanner Jessica Jincén  
Marketing Director Global Marketing Coordinator  
lina.sanner@osstell.com jessica.jincen@osstell.com  
.    
Amanda_O2 Molly Wilson  
Amanda Diffenderfer Molly Wilson  
US Marketing & Customer Service Manager US Marketing & Customers Service Coordinator  
amanda.diffenderfer@osstell.com molly.wilson@osstell.com  
     

Finance

QA & RA

 

Liselott3 135x150px  
Liselott Fornell Karin Breding  
Finance Manager QA and RA Manager  
liselott.fornell@osstell.com karin.breding@osstell.com